Jay-Z has revealed the tracklisting for his upcoming album, Magna Carta Holy Grail, which will release on July 4.

In a video posted over the weekend, we see the titles of the songs in succession.  We learned the tracklisting after a Brooklyn scavenger hunt created by Jay-Z.

Magna Carta Holy Grail will be available to Samsung Galaxy owners early via an app.  Samsung bought one million copies of the album.

It will be Jay-Z's 12th studio album and first since 2009's The Blueprint 3.

Magna Carta Holy Grail Tracklisting

1. Picasso Baby
2. Heaven
3. Versus
4. Tom Ford
5. Beach Is Better
6. F*ckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt 
7. Oceans
8. F.U.T.W.
9. Part II (On The Run)
10. BBC
11. La Familia
12. Jay-Z Blue
13. Nickles & Dimes